Saturday, May 29, 2010

Cool shit...


Thursday, May 27, 2010

Monday, May 24, 2010


Mechanical porn.

Liberty aircraft engine in a old race boat.

Sunday, May 23, 2010

Saturday, May 22, 2010

Vanhulsteijn Cycle.

Custom frame, bars, shifter and brake lever.

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Monday, May 17, 2010

Even more Billet Proof.

Snapped this at the Cafe racer shop around the corner from the show. Belongs to What a great looking little bike.

Sunday, May 16, 2010

Saturday, May 15, 2010

Thursday, May 13, 2010

My new Chief.

Just got this today! Of course it is pouring rain.... Plans call for Brooks style seat and maybe some different handle bars. The bike has a Nexus 3spd rear hub and 24x3 tires. I didn't notice it before, but it also has a skiptooth front sprocket.

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Friday, May 7, 2010

Gotta have a big pair!


Thursday, May 6, 2010

The Rambler.

One of my top 10 favorite customs. The engine is actually based on a CB550! How cool is that. Cook Customs of Milwaukee is responsible for this master piece.